• Worship Info
    BPC Events
    Kids & Youth
    Choir Info
  • BPC Garden
    Craft Sale
BPC Elected Leadership


Meets monthly on the third  Tuesday at 6:30p               

Al DeBellis Fellowship Committee
Joal Aldrich Building & Grounds Committee
Mandy Harkess     Communications Committee
Barb Janski Worship & Music Committee
Julie Long Education & Youth Committee
Joan Lowe       Personnel Committee 
Ash Olsen      Missions Committee 
Barb Stone     Finance Committee 
Ralph Johansen Member at Large
Mike Quady      Clerk of Session 
Pastor Brian Entz Moderator


Board of Deacons

Meets monthly on the third Monday at 6:30p

Elaine Thole  
Diane Ellis  
Jane Ambler Deacon Secretary
Linda Shebiel Deacon Treasurer*

*Please note that our Church Treasurer is Chuck Klaassen.